Contact Blue Ridge ESOP Associates

Blue Ridge ESOP Associates
154 Hansen Road, Suite 102
Charlottesville, VA 22911

Tel. 434-979-5500
Fax 434-979-7667


Contact our owners:

Marie S. Minton, CFA
703-203-2422
mminton@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Gregory S. Washburn, Esq.
434-979-5500
gwashburn@BlueRidgeESOP.com


To request a proposal or for more information about our services:

Tom Roback, Jr., CEP, QKA
Business Development - East
434-220-7947
troback@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Chad Guzinski
Business Development - Midwest
434-220-7945
cguzinski@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Marie Sherlock
Business Development - West
434-220-7948
msherlock@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Contact our Directors:

Scott Freund, QPA
Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7955
sfreund@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Duane Gran
Director, Information Systems
434-220-7932
dgran@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Dolores Lawrence, CPA, QKA
Managing Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7936
dlawrence@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Kevin Rusch, CPA, QPA
Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7925
krusch@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Randy Shrake, QKA
Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7946
rshrake@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Keith Teeter, QKA
Managing Director, Plan Administration
434-220-7924
kteeter@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Ashley Waters, CPA, CITP
Managing Director, Finance and Operations
434-220-7920
awaters@blueridgeesop.com

For information about our services please email:
info@BlueRidgeESOP.com


To apply for employment please email:
hr@BlueRidgeESOP.com


For comments or questions about this web site:
webmaster@BlueRidgeESOP.com

Request a Proposal

​You may request a proposal or additional information by doing one of the following:

Contact Tom Roback, Business Development Managing Director
troback@blueridgeesop.com
434-220-7947

Or, fill out the form below.

  • I am particularly interested in the following aspect(s) of ESOPs: